Our Team

Meet Our Team

Each one of our employees represent the spirit of FICSI: Driven and Committed towards skill development in food processing sector. In order to showcase high agility and responsiveness in its operations, core team of FICSI with diverse experience works closely with Government sector, Private sectors, Training Partners, Assessment Agencies and other Stakeholders.

Sunil K Marwah

CEO - Chief Executive Officer

ceo@ficsi.in
Faraz Faridi

General Manager

faraz.faridi@ficsi.in
Santosh Punia

Head - Assessments and PMKVY

santosh@ficsi.in
Yagnish Dahiya

Manager - RPL & New Initiatives

yagnish@ficsi.in
Hardeek Kambali

Manager - Channel Development & Special Projects

hardeek@ficsi.in
Bhupender Sharma

Manager: Finance & Compliances

accounts@ficsi.in
ANKUR CHAUHAN

Manager:Technical Services & New Initiatives

ankur@ficsi.in
Kamal Jeet

Manager - IT

kamaljeet@ficsi.in
Srijita Dutta

Manager - Education, CSR & North East Region Engagement

srijita@ficsi.in
Srijan Purang

Manager: Standards Development & Approval

srijan@ficsi.in
Anshul Agarwal

Manager: Industry Connect & Special Project

anshul@ficsi.in
Karan Gaba

Manager: Industry Connect, State Engagements & New Projects

karan@ficsi.in
Shruti Sharma

Assistant Manager: Standards Development

shruti@ficsi.in
Shreya Sethi

Senior Executive: Technical Services & Special projects

shreya@ficsi.in
Tarun Parihar

Senior Manager: State Engagement & Special Initiative

tarun@ficsi.in
Muhammad Aamir

HR/Admin

admin@ficsi.in


Get in Touch with Us