Our Team

Meet Our Team

Each one of our employees represent the spirit of FICSI: Driven and Committed towards skill development in food processing sector. In order to showcase high agility and responsiveness in its operations, core team of FICSI with diverse experience works closely with Government sector, Private sectors, Training Partners, Assessment Agencies and other Stakeholders.

Sunil K Marwah

CEO - Chief Executive Officer

ceo@ficsi.in
Faraz Faridi

General Manager

faraz.faridi@ficsi.in
Santosh Punia

Head - Assessments and PMKVY

santosh@ficsi.in
Yagnish Dahiya

Manager - RPL & New Initiatives

yagnish@ficsi.in
Riya Dhar

Manager - Standards & QA

riya.dhar@ficsi.in


Mr. Muhammad Aamir

HR/Admin

admin@ficsi.in


Hardeek Kambali

Manager - Channel Development & Special Projects

hardeek@ficsi.in
Bhupender Sharma

Assistant Accounts Manager

accounts@ficsi.in

ANKUR CHAUHAN

Manager: Technical Services & New Initiatives


ankur@ficsi.in
SUNIL KUMAR VERMA

Deputy General Manager: Industry Connect & State Engagement

sunilv@ficsi.in
Ritika Khattar

Manager: Standards Design & Development


ritika@ficsi.in
Kamal Jeet

Manager - IT


kamaljeet@ficsi.in

Srijita Dutta

Manager - Education, CSR & North East Region Engagement


srijita@ficsi.in
Shreya Sethi

Senior Executive: Technical Services & Special projects

shreya@ficsi.in
Harsh Verma

Senior Executive: Industry Connect & Special projects


harsh@ficsi.in
Srijan Purang

Manager: Standards Development & Approval


srijan@ficsi.in

Get in Touch with Us