Our Team

Meet Our Team

Each one of our employees represent the spirit of FICSI: Driven and Committed towards skill development in food processing sector. In order to showcase high agility and responsiveness in its operations, core team of FICSI with diverse experience works closely with Government sector, Private sectors, Training Partners, Assessment Agencies and other Stakeholders.

Sunil K Marwah

CEO - Chief Executive Officer

ceo@ficsi.in
Faraz Faridi

Head - Business Development

faraz.faridi@ficsi.in
Santosh Punia

Head - Assessments and PMKVY

santosh@ficsi.in
Yagnish Dahiya

Manager - RPL & New Initiatives

yagnish@ficsi.in

Riya Dhar

Manager - Standards & QA

riya.dhar@ficsi.in


Abhishek Bisht

Deputy Manager - TOT, content support and monitoring

abhishek.bisht@ficsi.in
Anshul Agarwal

Manager - Industry Connect & Special Projects

anshul@ficsi.in

Hardeek Kambali

Manager - Channel Development & Special Projects

hardeek@ficsi.in
Bhupender Sharma

Assistant Accounts Manager

accounts@ficsi.in

Srishti Verma

Senior Executive - Industry Connect and Special Projects

srishti@ficsi.in
Dr. Akanksha Jain

Manager - Learning Resources Development


a.jain@ficsi.in
ANKUR CHAUHAN

Manager: Technical Services & New Initiatives


ankur@ficsi.in
SUNIL KUMAR VERMA

Deputy General Manager: Industry Connect & State Engagement


sunilv@ficsi.in

Get in Touch with Us