CONTACT US

Address:
FICSI
601, 6th Floor,
Mercantile House, Kasturba Gandhi Marg, Connaught Place,
New Delhi 110001
Tel: General : +91-9711260230, +91-9711260240
Email : admin@ficsi.in
Website: www.ficsi.in

 

Mr. Sunil K. Marwah
Designation: - Chief Executive Officer
Email Id: - ceo@ficsi.in
 
 
Mr. Faraz Faridi
Designation: - Head Business Development
Single Point of Contact For: - Central Govt / State Skill Missions (Except East, North East), Corporates
Mobile No: - +91-9711260230, +91-9711260240
Email Id: - faraz.faridi@ficsi.in
Ms. Santosh Punia
Designation: - Head- PMKVY and Assesments
Single Point of Contact For: - Assessments, TOA & PMKVY, MIS, Communication & CSR SPOC
Mobile No: - +91-9711260230, +91-9711260240
Email Id: - santosh@ficsi.in
Mr. Dhananjay Pandey
Designation: - Regional Head - East
Single Point of Contact For: - Business De4velopment and All State related activities in Bihar, WB, Jharkhand, Odisha and Chhattisgarh
Mobile No: - +91-9711260230, +91-9711260240
Email Id: - dkpandey@ficsi.in
Mrs. Riya Dhar
Designation: - Manager- Standards and QA
Single Point of Contact For: - QP, Curriculum and content Development (Additional Charge Maharashtra, Karnataka and Goa)
Mobile No: - +91-9711260230, +91-9711260240
Email Id: - riya.dhar@ficsi.in
Ms. Srijita Dutta
Designation: - Manager- Affiliations, University and North East
Single Point of Contact For: - Affiliation, B. Voc. / College / School Programme and North East
Mobile No: - +91-9711260230, +91-9711260240
Email Id: - srijita@ficsi.in
Mr. Abhishek Bisht
Designation: - Deputy Manager
Single Point of Contact For: - TOT, Outreach, Content Support & Monitoring
Mobile No: - +91-9711260230, +91-9711260240
Email Id: - abhishek.bisht@ficsi.in
Mr. Rajiv Pathak
Designation: - Executive- Accounts
Single Point of Contact For: - Accounts & Admin
Mobile No: - +91-9711260230, +91-9711260240
Email Id: - accounts@ficsi.in