Assessment Agency


Assessment Agency


S.No. Assessment Agency SPOC Name SPOC Email Id
1 Anant Learning & Development Pvt. Ltd. Bhaskar Narayan Choudhary bhaskar@anantinnovation.com
2 Aspiring Minds Mani Puri mani.puri@aspiringminds.in
3 Cindrel Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Sherine Ibrahim sherine@cindrel.com
4 Eduworld Consultants Pvt. Ltd. Deepa Bhatt operations@eduworld-india.com
5 I Assess Consultants LLP Pramod Nishankar pramod@iassess.in
6 Independent Qualitative Assessors Guild (IQAG) Rahul ssc@iqag.org
7 India Skills Pvt. Ltd. Shilpa Khurana shilpa.khurana@indiaskills.edu.in
8 Induslynk Services Pvt. Ltd. Amit Gupta amit.gupta@mettl.com
9 Khwaspuria Advisory Pvt. Ltd. Subhash Sharma khwaspuriapl@gmail.com
10 NAPL Ritwik Bahuguna ritwik.bahuguna@napladvisors.com
11 Skill Training Assessment Management Partners Limited (STAMP) Prashant Kumar prashant.kumar@stampindia.in
12 Skills Mantra Edutech Consulting India Pvt. Ltd. Bindu Badal skillmantrabindu@gmail.com
13 The Assessors Guild (TAG) Bhawna Sharma admin@tagindia.co.in
14 TUV SUD South Asia Nimish Agarwal nimish.agarwal@tuv-sud.in

Get in Touch with Us